Write Girl, Wrong Place



I LOVE the internet!

I was going about my usual morning routine of filing invoices and reading my favorite blogs when I navigated over to Schnozzfest. I was reading her latest blog, and enjoying it, of course, when I noticed a little pink box in her sidebar. It blinked a little and said “Schnozz is online.” I had to say hello. Right?

I told her I loved her blog, and she told me I was her first meebo contact! How cool is that? I’ve only been reading her blog for a couple of months now, so it’s not like I’m her oldest fan or anything. But it was still cool. We chatted for a few minutes, but because I was at work and my boss/Dad doesn’t really approve of me chatting when there is work to be done, I had to sign off.

The moral of this story is: the Internet is cool, and so are bloggers!

P.S. You totally have to IM me if I’m online!


Leave a comment